This time last year…

IMG_6402.PNG
The 16th of November was the beginning.

I took a pregnancy test in the evening as my period was 2 days late. By this point we were 10 months into trying so I hadn’t much hope, but there it was! A positive test.
A much different experience from my first pregnancy test in 2010, but oddly enough still nerve racking!

This time last year I was pregnant & began counting down the days to baby! Funny looking back at your life 1 year on.. How things change.

Leave a Reply

